image Board of directors

Board of directors

  • imagen José Polimón

    Honorary President

    José Polimón

  • imagen David García Nuñez


    David García Nuñez

  • imagen Ángel Zarabozo

    Vice president

    Ángel Zarabozo

  • imagen Jaime Fernández

    Secretary ASPRIMA

    Jaime Fernández

Technical Committee

  • imagen David Solla

    General Manager

    David Solla

  • imagen Armando Ortuño

    Technical Director

    Armando Ortuño


  • image Ángel Zarabozo

    Associated CICCP MADRID

    Ángel Zarabozo

  • imagen Patricia Polo

    Associated CESCE

    Patricia Polo

  • imagen Francisco Pizarro

    Associated ACCIONA

    Francisco Pizarro

  • imagen Francisco J .Martín

    Associated UPM

    Francisco J .Martín

  • image Eneritz Batteiro

    Associated Tecnalia

    Eneritz Batteiro


You want to know more?

Life is the art of the encounter. We want to be part of your path to help you walk it.